BANKS

Signing
Thursday 18th July, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Screen shot 2019 07 17 at 1.13.51 pm

Aries

Bisqwik
Thursday 18th July, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 603148 width 678 height 399 2

Mal Blum - Pity Boy Release Show

Adult Mom
Friday 19th July, 01:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Malblum

Matt Morton & Todd Miller (Apollo 11)

Signing
Friday 19th July, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Apollo11

Will Butler

Saturday 20th July, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Will butler

Sleepwalkers

Sunday 21st July, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 599291 width 678 height 399

Jesca Hoop

Monday 22nd July, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 513311 width 678 height 399

Twin Peaks

Live + Signing
Tuesday 23rd July, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
W1zsfqri

Sons of an Illustrious Father

Tuesday 23rd July, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 602993 width 678 height 399

Altin Gün

Wednesday 24th July, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 496165 width 678 height 399 %281%29

Filmshop presents Famous Last Words - A themed short film showcase and party

w/ Kyle and the Super Best Friends
Friday 26th July, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Filmshop tickets 07 26 19 3 5d093011b809e

Spirit Animal

Palmas
Saturday 27th July, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 599324 width 678 height 399

Davila 666

Sunday 28th July, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

William Ryan Key (of Yellowcard)

Will Pugh
Wednesday 31st July, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 599336 width 678 height 399