SASAMI

with Empath
Wednesday 1st May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Sasanu

Harry Mack

Thursday 2nd May, 20:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Harry mack

The Feelies

Friday 3rd May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Feelies

The Feelies

Saturday 4th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Feelies

The Feelies

Sunday 5th May, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Feelies

MOGLI

Tuesday 7th May, 20:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Mogli

Allman Brown

with Aisha Badru
Wednesday 8th May, 20:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Allman brown

A.A. Bondy

Friday 10th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Enderboy hi res

Feeder

Saturday 11th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Feeder

Vera Sola

Sunday 12th May, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Vera sola

My Brightest Diamond

Tuesday 14th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 370897 width 678 height 399

John K. Samson

Wednesday 15th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 351959 width 678 height 399

Matthew Logan Vasquez

Thursday 16th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Matthew

Blac Rabbit

Saturday 18th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Blac rabbit

Thank You Scientist

with Kindo, In The Presence of Wolves
Sunday 19th May, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Thank u scientist

argonaut&wasp

Record Release Show
Wednesday 22nd May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available

Laura Stevenson

Friday 24th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Laura stevenson

Henry Jamison

with Saint Sister, Charli Adams
Thursday 30th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 437543 width 678 height 399

Choir Boy

Friday 31st May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Choir boy