Thank You Scientist

with Kindo, In The Presence of Wolves
Sunday 19th May, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Thank u scientist

RESCHEDULED - Charly Bliss

Live + Signing
Monday 20th May, 18:30

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Charly bliss   young enough   press pic  credit to ebru yildiz

Ryann Donnelly + Nabil Ayers

In Conversation + Book Signing
Tuesday 21st May, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Ryann donnelly

CANCELED - Be Svendsen

In store + Signing
Wednesday 22nd May, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Be.svendsen 1

argonaut&wasp

Record Release Show
Wednesday 22nd May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
53397898 1132033413623432 6208461194433396736 n

No Rome

Thursday 23rd May, 01:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399 3

Vivien Goldman

Book Launch Event
Friday 24th May, 01:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Vg voy03 0055 02

Laura Stevenson

Friday 24th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Laura stevenson

Frands; Gesserit; Lily Mao; Cassidy Dawn Graves

Saturday 25th May, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 496451 width 678 height 399

Ona

Wednesday 29th May, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 479397 width 678 height 399

Henry Jamison

with Saint Sister, Charli Adams
Thursday 30th May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 437543 width 678 height 399

Choir Boy

with Fearing
Friday 31st May, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Choir boy