A$ap Mob

Cozy Tapes - Vol 1 - Friends

  • 88985393842
  • £11.99

A year after first teasing their Cozy Tapes series, A$AP Mob have dropped their Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends mixtape – the Harlem crew’s first release following the death of co-founder A$AP Yams last year. The album includes previously released tracks Crazy Brazy, Yamborghini High featuring Juicy J, Put That On My Set featuring Skepta and Money Man, with the last two having debuted in A$AP Rocky’s La Haine-inspired short film Money Man, which was shot in northwest London. Lil Yachty, Madeintyo, Offset, Yung Gleesh, Tyler, The Creator, Wiz Khalifa, Onyx and the full A$AP Mob, including affiliate Playboi Carti, also appear on A$AP Mob’s first album in four years (they dropped debut Lords Never Worry in 2012).