Never Gonna Die

  • Label Epitaph
  • Genre Punk & Hardcore
  • Released 20/04/18 20/04/18 20/04/18
  • Cat no 8714092759327 8714092759310 8714092759334

Black Vinyl.

Limited to 500 Copies on Blue Vinyl.

Never Gonna Die is the twelfth studio album by Pennywise and features the classic line up of Fletcher Dragge (guitar),Byron McMackin (drums), Randy Bradbury (bass) and Jim Lindberg (Vocals). Formed in the South Bay of Los Angeles, a neighbourhood with a rich punk rock history, Pennywise began in 1988. The band would go on to amass an international following through relentless touring and a melodic high energy sound merging melodic surf punk, blistering hardcore and the classic punk of their youth. The group has solidified their place in punk history and are ready to continue their legacy with their long awaited new album, Never Gonna Die. A return to form for the band, Never Gonna Die contains 14 solid tracks that a punk fan can run in circles to.

LP - Black Vinyl.

LP+ - Limited to 500 Copies on Blue Vinyl.

Featured in: Indie Exclusive