Songs of Praise

  • doc144cd DOC144PIC DOC144lp-C3 doc144lp
  • with Bonus All the Hits CD EP.
  • £9.99
  • LP++++ - Limited Edition Picture Disc Version with Bonus All the Hits CD EP.
  • £23.99
  • LP+++ - Rough Trade Exclusive Opaque Beige Edition with Download. 500 Copies Only.
  • £18.99
  • Black Vinyl with Download with Bonus All the Hits CD EP.
  • £17.99

Rough Trade Albums of the Year 2018 No.1

Rough Trade Exclusive opaque beige edition with download. 1000 copies only. All formats come with All the Hits bonus CD.

Shame will be live in-store for a special Album of the Year 2018 gig at Rough Trade Bristol, Rough Trade Nottingham and Rough Trade East at lunchtime and in the evening!

Soaring, crashing guitars, heavy heavy monster drums pounding and circling, spirals of sound lifting into the stratosphere with the call and response of many voices travelling from an ominous rumble to a scream let loose. These boys are alchemists and they’ve turned the quicksilver live show fraught with emotion and passion into audio gold for their debut. The CD and new Opaque Beige Edition on LP come with a bonus CD All the Hits featuring four new covers of Elvis Presley, Television Personalities, Feliz Navidad - a traditional Spanish song and Big Rock Candy Mountain by Harry McClintock but best known by Burl Ives or from O Brother Where Art Thou.

2CD - CD with Bonus CD

LP - Black Vinyl with Download.

LP++ - Rough Trade Exclusive Opaque Beige Edition with Download. 1000 copies only. Comes with Bonus CD.

LP+++ - Limited Edition Picture Disc Version.

Featured in: Exclusive, Albums Of The Year 2018 Top 10, Albums of the Year 2018, Albums of the Month - January 2018, New This Week – 12 January, 2018