Total 18

Compiled by Michael Mayer, Kompakt’s annual collection of new and unreleased tracks returns just in time for the 25th anniversary. This year, the collection carries many unreleased tracks and definitely has music for those seeking our classic sound (Thomas / Mayer, Geiger, Jorg Burger, Jurgen Paape, Voigt and Voigt) alongside a new generation of acts (Aaron Ahrends, Anii, Ghost Vision, La Marine) giving a broad range of dance and electronic music.

2LP - Double Vinyl with Download.

Featured in: New This Week