Jeff Gold

TOTAL CHAOS: The Story of the Stooges / As Told by Iggy Pop

  • TMB013
  • Hardcover
  • $50.00

The first book to tell the story of The Stooges from Iggy Pop's own words. Includes hundreds of rare and unseen photos. Additional contributions from Ben Blackwell, Dave Grohl, Josh Homme, Joan Jett, Johnny Marr, and Jack White. Rolling Stone ranked The Stooges in their Top 100 Artists of All Time. Author Jeff Gold wrote the best selling 101 Essential Rock Records.