Capcom Sound Team

Resident Evil (Original Soundtrack)

  • LMLP024
  • Black Vinyl.
  • 180-gram vinyl in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.
  • Release Date: May 10th 2019
  • $39.99

Capcom Sound Team's Resident Evil (Original Soundtrack) contains 44 tracks from the original 2002 GameCube soundtrack.

Composed by the Capcom Sound Team –– Masami Ueda, Makoto Tomozawa and Akira Kaida –– Resident Evil’s brooding score became a benchmark for horror games, giving the original genre-defining masterpiece a persistent and unnerving sense of claustrophobia.

Each soundtrack has been remastered specifically for this release and will be pressed onto audiophile heavyweight, deluxe double-vinyl 180g LPs.

LPx2 - Standard Black Double LP on 180-gram vinyl in deluxe gatefold sleeve.