Doyle (The Misfits)


  • 5055300392374
  • Release Date: June 14th 2019
  • $29.99

This is a Record Store Day 2017 item. It will be available to purchase from our stores from 8am 22nd April. Remaining stock will be available to purchase from this page at 00.01 29th April.

Limited to 500 / Picture disc from Doyle (The Misfits) Track listing: Abominator; Learn To Bleed; DreamingDeadGirls; Headhunter; Valley Of Shadows; Land Of The Dead; CemeterySexxx; Love Like Murder; Mark Of The Beast; Drawing Down The Moon; Bloodstains; Hope Hell Is Warm.