Courtney Marie Andrews

with Michaela Anne
Wednesday 19th September, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Courtney marie andrews

Snow Patrol

Live + Signing
Thursday 20th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Sold Out
Lr1210 sl universal snowpatrol 02 001 f4

Joshua Hedley

with Cale Tyson
Thursday 20th September, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 147493 width 678 height 399

Mutual Benefit

Acoustic Session
Friday 21st September, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Mutualbenefit press2 stephanie griffin

JPEGMAFIA

with Joy Again
Friday 21st September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Jpeg

Andy Frasco and The U.N.

Late Show
Friday 21st September, 22:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 178785 width 678 height 399

The Buttertones

with WILD WING
Saturday 22nd September, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Butter

St. Lucia

Live + Signing
Sunday 23rd September, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Promo v2 no logo

Mountain Man

Live + Signing
Monday 24th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Photo 2 extralarge 1534191051621

Israel Nash

with Allen Tate (of San Fermin)
Tuesday 25th September, 20:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 163023 width 678 height 399

The Score

with The Orphan The Poet, Birthday
Wednesday 26th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Score

Active Bird Community

with Samia
Thursday 27th September, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Bird

Slaughter Beach, Dog

with Gladie, Yours Are the Only Ears
Friday 28th September, 21:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Dog

Brooklyn Comes Alive

Saturday 29th September, 15:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 166781 width 678 height 399

Royal Canoe: RAYZ Tour 2018

with Begonia
Sunday 30th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Canoe