First Aid Kit

Stay Gold

  • 88843066612
  • Release Date: June 10th 2014
  • $14.99

Ride the line of country and pop with rolling acoustic guitars and orchestral accompaniment that sends a message of hopefulness in pursuing that light at the end of the tunnel. Swedish sisters Johanna and Klara just know how to make heart-wrenchingly intimate tunes.