13 Songs

  • DIS 36 CD
  • CD
  • Release Date: January 9th 2014
  • $14.99

13 Songs is a compilation of all the songs from Fugazi's first two EPs. It was released in September 1989. The EPs compiled were Fugazi (1988), which was recorded at Inner Ear Studios in June 1988 with Ted Nicely & Don Zientara, and Margin Walker (1989), which was recorded in December 1988 at Southern Studios in London with John Loder handling production duties. . A remastered version was released in February 2003.

Featured in: Essential