Jean Michel Jarre

Equinoxe Infinity Remix EP

  • 19075943461
  • Release Date: April 13th 2019
  • $24.99

This is a Record Store Day 2019 UK item

Three Track EP of remixes.

1. If the Wind Could Speak (Tale of Us Remix)

2. Don't Look Back (Jonas Rathsman Remix)

3. All That You Leave Behind (Pertubator Remix)

Featured in: RSD 2019 RESTOCKS!, Record Store Day 2019