Josh Frank

Fool the World: The Oral History of a Band Called Pixies

  • 9780312340070
  • Release Date: March 21st 2006
  • $22.99

Fool the World tells Pixies' story in the words of those who lived it, from the band members to studio owners, from A&R executives, producers, and visual artists who worked with them to admirers of their music, such as Bono, PJ Harvey, Beck, and Perry Farrell.