Kanye West

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

  • B001469502
  • Release Date: November 23rd 2014
  • $21.99

2010 release from 14-time Grammy-winning producer, writer and performer Kanye West. available here on Triple LP and Standard CD.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single Monster and Pusha T on Runaway which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

LPx3 - Triple LP.

CD - Standard CD.

Featured in: Essential, Essential, Best Sellers... So Far