Every Country's Sun

  • TRR291LP-C1
  • Crystal Clear VinylHeavyweight Limited Clear Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve with Download
  • Release Date: September 22nd 2017
  • $24.99

Mogwai return with their 9th studio album.

Recorded with renowned producer Dave Fridmann (Mercury Rev, The Flaming Lip’s, Mogwai’s Come On Die Young and Rock Action) at his Tarbox Road Studios in New York State. Every Country's Sun named after a friends lack of knowledge in how the universe works, takes two decades of Mogwai's signature, contrasting sounds and distills it, beautifully, into 56 concise minutes of gracious elegance, hymnal trance-rock, and transcendental euphoria. It will definitely appeal to fans of the band and will gain many new ones along the way.

Featured in: Exclusive, Summer Sale 2019