Massive Attack

100th Window

Released 02/16/18 Genre Rock-Pop Cat no. 5700964



100th Window is the 4th album from Massive Attack, and marked the departure of members Mushroom and Daddy G (temporarily), leaving only one founding member, 3D. 3D along with arranger/producer Neil Davidge create abrooding and dark album, with meticulous attention to detail. Here Horace Andy returns for a pair of tracks(Everywhen, Name Taken), and the group recruits Sinead O'Connor to collaborate on stellar songs like A Prayer For England and What Your Soul Sings.