Paul McCartney

I Don't Know / Come On To Me

  • B002879821
  • $11.99

Paul McCartney's I Don't Know / Come On to Me. Available here on 12".

Macca has shared a double A-Side single, which you can stream below. “I Don’t Know” is described by “a plaintive, soul-soothing ballad as only Paul can deliver,” according to a press release. The other single, “Come On To Me”, is “a raucous stomper that fans that first spark of chemistry into a rocking blaze.” Take a listen to both below, and find more details about Egypt Station here.

12" - Standard 12".