Smif N Wessun

The All

  • l-DDM2780
  • $13.99

Smif N Wessun's album The All. Available here on CD.

Smif N Wessun ‘The All’ album is entirely produced by 9th Wonder & The Soul Council. The 12-track album features Raekwon, Rick Ross, Rapsody, MusiqSoulChild & more. Music videos have been filmed for“Testify,” “Let it Go,” and “Ocean Drive” feat. MusiqSoulChild & Rapsody. Smif N Wessun will be touring to support the project, including an album release show in NYC on the album release date.