Curve of Earth

  • FTH332LP
  • Black Vinyl. Includes Download Card.
  • Release Date: March 29th 2019
  • $22.99

New album from Ohtis titled Curve of Earth available here on Black Vinyl with Download Card and CD.

Ohtis is made up of Sam Swinson, Adam Pressley and Nate Hahn. The band formed several years ago but Curve of Earth is their first official worldwide release. The album’s themes focus on singer/songwriter Sam Swinson’s overcoming of addiction, of which he speaks incredibly candidly throughout the album’s 30 minutes. For fans of Phosphorescent, Jonathan Richman, Timber Timbre.

LP - Black Vinyl. Includes Download Card.

Featured in: Albums of the Month - April 2019