Rave In2 To The Joy Fantastic

  • 19075914001
  • Purple Vinyl
  • Includes download code
  • Limited Edition: 150 Gram Purple Vinyl.
  • Release Date: April 26th 2019
  • $34.99

Prince's new album 'Rave In2 To The Joy Fantastic' is available here on limited edition purple vinyl 2xLP.

One of the first full releases for Prince's innovative online subscription service The NPG Music Club, was this remixed version of Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic; highlights include a remix of 'Hot Wit U' that incorporates elements of the Prince-penned Vanity 6 hit 'Nasty Girl' and the previously unreleased 'Beautiful Strange.' Chuck D, Gwen Stefani, Sheryl Crow, Maceo Parker and Ani DiFranco guest on this 1999 album-but Prince, his synths, his guitars and his drum machines are as dominant as ever as he delivers a head-spinning set of funk, pop, rap and some very slinky ballads.