Ras G

Down 2 Earth Vol. 4

  • l-GSF004
  • Release Date: June 21st 2019
  • $17.99

Ras G is back from his most recent house release Dance Of The Cosmos to bring you his most smoothest lo-fi golden era MPC/SP-303/404 inspired boom bap instrumental series titled Down 2 Earth Vol. 4. Back into the light featuring 13 beats.

For fans of Pete Rock, DJ Spinna, J Dilla, Kankick all the way down to Dibiase, Tuamie, and Ohbliv... this that bap! Don't sleep!