Schoolboy Q

CrasH Talk

  • B003025501
  • Release Date: July 26th 2019
  • $21.99

ScHoolboy Q’s fifth studio album CrasH Talk will be released on vinyl through Top Dawg Entertainment / Interscope Records. It is the follow up album to Q’s 2016 album Blank Face which peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 and Oxymoron (2014) which peaked at #1. The album features guest appearances from Travis Scott, 6lack, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and Lil Baby.