You Don't Exist

  • 2149449X
  • Release Date: May 24th 2019
  • $15.99

Surfbort, a four-piece punk band from Brooklyn, New York made up of David Head, Alex Kilgore, Sean Powell and led by Dani Miller, channels inspiration from the 80's punk scene to produce rousing, explosive music. Surfbort's live experience is visceral and confrontational. Their feedback-strafed, guitar-shredding punk music says no to a digital age full of intolerance; they radiate love and friendship. The band's new 4-track EP, You Don't Exist is issued on Modern Sky.